Riverdale YM-YWHA

Who's Who: the Y Staff

Phone: (718) 548-8200     Fax: (718) 796-6339     Receptionist: ext. 200

 

Senior Administration

 

Deann Forman
Chief Executive Officer
DForman@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4381

 

Matt Abrams Gerber
Chief Operating Officer
MAbramsgerber@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4386

 

Esther Cohen
Director of Finance
Ecohen@riverdaley.org
Direct: 347-913-4383

 


 

Membership

 

Gil Amar
Director
GAmar@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4464

Ricki VanTosh
Coordinator
RVantosh@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4457

Kerry Armstrong
Registrar
KArmstrong@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4454

 


 

Fitness & Wellness

 

Dan Mooney
Director
DMooney@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4453

 

Nadeem Kazi
Coordinator, Personal Training
nkazi@riverdaley.org
Direct: 718-548-8200 ext 222

 


 

Early Childhood Education

 

Milissa Finkel
Director. Early Childhood Center
MFinkel@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4445

 


 

Camp, Family & Youth Services

 

Dara Garcia
Director
dgarcia@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4440

Charlie Schiller
Director, Kid's Space at PS 24
cschiller@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4972

Sam Sullivan
Director of Kid's Space at the Y
ssullivan@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4972

Noah Aronin

Director, Camp Kulanu

Kulanu@riverdaley.org 

(347) 913-4972

 


 

Performing Arts

 

Laurie Walton
Director, Performing Arts
& Resident Theater Companies

LWalton@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4430

 

Shawn Renfro
Managing Director
Director, Summer Stage Camp
SRenfro@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4430

 

Pamela Vlach
Director, Dance School
Dance@RiverdaleY.org

 

 


 

Aquatics

 

Felicha Bennett
Director, Aquatics
FBennett@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4417

 


 

Sports & Recreation

 

Brian Kaplan
Director, Athletics
bkaplan@riverdaley.org
Direct: 347-913-4419

 


 

Senior Services

 

Sharon Asherman
Director, The Riverdale Y Senior Center
SAsherman@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4390

 

Vicki Matalon
Program Coordinator, The Riverdale Y Senior Center
VMatalon@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4395

 

Pat O'Malley
Social Worker, The Riverdale Y Senior Center
POmalley@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4391

 

Toby Boisseau
Secretary, The Riverdale Y Senior Center
TBoisseau@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4394

Ronnie Zackman
Program Coordinator, Social Adult Day Program
RZackman@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4396

Sandy Ehrlich
Program Assistant
Volunteer@RiverdaleY.org
718-548-8200 ext. 203

 


 

Facilities

 

William Reynoso
Director, Facilities
WReynoso@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4455

 


 

Human Resources

 

Marilyn Raider
Manager, Human Resources
Grants Administrator

MRaider@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4421

 


 

Marketing & Communications

 

Nigel Ryan
Director, Marketing and Communications
nryan@riverdaley.org
Direct: 347-913-4401

 


 

Finance Staff

 

Miriam Maman
Accounts Receivable
MMaman@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4427

 

Irina Tverskaya
Accounts Payable
ITverskaya@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4426

Angelo Bianculli
Controller
Abianculli@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4420

Volunteering

 

Doris Kaufman
Volunteer Coordinator
Volunteer@RiverdaleY.org
718-548-8200 ext. 203

We are working on a new website.

 

 

 

5625 Arlington Avenue
Riverdale, NY 10471

(718) 548-8200

Privacy Policy

 

© 2006-2016 Riverdale YM-YWHA

Please excuse our appearance.

 

 

 

 

                                 
Designed and Delivered by
Accrisoft