Riverdale YM-YWHA

Who's Who: the Y Staff

Phone: (718) 548-8200     Fax: (718) 796-6339     Receptionist: ext. 200

 

Senior Administration

 

Deann Forman
Chief Executive Officer
DForman@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4381

 

Matt Abrams Gerber
Chief Operations Officer
MAbramsgerber@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4386

 

Kenneth Tauber
Chief Financial Officer
KTauber@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4383

 


 

Membership

 

Ricki VanTosh
Coordinator
RVantosh@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4457

 

Kerry Armstrong
Registration
KArmstrong@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4454

 


 

Fitness & Wellness

 

Lisa Bruskin
Director
LBruskin@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4453

 

 

Catherine DiDesidero

Director
CDiDesidero@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4464

 


 

Early Childhood Education

 

Milissa Finkel
Director
MFinkel@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4445

 


 

Camp, Family & Youth Services

 

Joe Smith
Director
JSmith@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4440

 

Roxanne Parets
Assistant Director
RParets@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4972

 


 

Performing Arts

 

Laurie Walton
Performing Arts Director
Resident Theater Companies Director

LWalton@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4430

 

Shawn Renfro
Managing Director
Summer Stage Camp Director
SRenfro@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4430

 

Allen Sher
Director, Grundman Music School
ASher@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4437

 

Kelly D'Amboise
Director, Dance School
KDamboise@RiverdaleY.org

 

Pamela Vlach
Director, Dance School
Dance@RiverdaleY.org

 

 


 

Aquatics

 

Felicha Bennett
Director
FBennett@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4417

 


 

Sports & Recreation

 

Daniel Peña
Director
dpena@riverdaley.org
Direct: 347-913-4419

 


 

Senior Services

 

Sharon Asherman
Director, The Riverdale Y Senior Center
SAsherman@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4390

 

Vicki Matalon
Program Coordinator, The Riverdale Y Senior Center
VMatalon@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4391

 

Marie Sevy
Social Worker, The Riverdale Y Senior Center
MSevy@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4395

 

Toby Boisseau
Secretary, The Riverdale Y Senior Center
TBoisseau@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4394

 

Ronnie Zackman
Program Coordinator, Social Adult Day Program
RZackman@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4396

 


 

Facilities

 

William Reynoso
Director
WReynoso@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4455

 


 

Human Resources

 

Marilyn Raider
Manager, Human Resources
Grants Administrator

MRaider@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4421

 


 

Marketing & Communications

 

Nigel Ryan
Director of Marketing and Communications
nryan@riverdaley.org
Direct: 347-913-4401

 

Eszter Margit
Director of Press Relations and Community Engagement
EMargit@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4408

 


 

Finance Staff

 

Miriam Maman
Accounts Receivable
MMaman@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4427

 

Irina Tverskaya
Accounts Payable
ITverskaya@RiverdaleY.org
Direct: 347-913-4426

 


 

Volunteering

 

Sandy Ehrlich
Volunteer Coordinator
Volunteer@RiverdaleY.org
718-548-8200 ext. 203

Doris Kaufman
Volunteer Coordinator
Volunteer@RiverdaleY.org
718-548-8200 ext. 203

5625 Arlington Avenue

Riverdale, NY 10471
(718) 548-8200

Privacy Policy

 

© 2006-2015 Riverdale YM-YWHA

your local

                            a beneficiary of

 

Designed and Delivered by
Accrinet