Riverdale YM-YWHA
Riverdale YM-YWHA

Who's Who: the Y Staff

Phone: (718) 548-8200
Fax: (718) 796-6339
Front lobby receptionist: ext. 200

Senior Administration

Jacob Rosenberg, ext. 210
Chief Operations Officer
JRosenberg@RiverdaleY.org

Kenneth Tauber, ext. 205
Chief Financial Officer
KTauber@RiverdaleY.org

Membership

Ricki VanTosh, ext. 219
Coordinator
RVantosh@RiverdaleY.org

Kerry Armstrong, ext. 201
Registration
KArmstrong@RiverdaleY.org

Early Childhood Center

Early Childhood Center, ext. 220
jrosenberg@riverdaley.org

Camp, Family & Youth Services

Joe Smith, ext. 261
Director
JSmith@RiverdaleY.org

Roxanne Parets, ext. 229
Assistant Director
RParets@RiverdaleY.org

Performing Arts

Laurie Walton, ext. 208
Performing Arts Director
Resident Theater Companies Director

LWalton@RiverdaleY.org

Shawn Renfro, ext. 208
Managing Director
Riverdale Rising Stars Performing Arts Camp
SRenfro@RiverdaleY.org

Allen Sher, ext. 256
Director, Grundman Music School
ASher@RiverdaleY.org

Kelly D'Amboise
Director, Dance School
KDamboise@RiverdaleY.org

Pamela Vlach
Associate Director, Dance School
riverdaledance@gmail.com

Fitness & Wellness

Lisa Bruskin, ext. 241
Director
LBruskin@RiverdaleY.org

Aquatics

Felicha Bennett, ext. 239
Aquatics Director
FBennett@RiverdaleY.org

Sports & Recreation

Please contact our C.O.O., Jacob Rosenberg

Senior Services

Sharon Asherman, ext. 230
Director, The Riverdale Y Senior Center
SAsherman@RiverdaleY.org

Vicki Matalon, ext. 224
Program Coordinator, The Riverdale Y Senior Center
VMatalon@RiverdaleY.org

Marie Sevy, ext. 204
Social Worker, The Riverdale Y Senior Center
MSevy@RiverdaleY.org

Toby Boisseau, ext. 223
Secretary, The Riverdale Y Senior Center
TBoisseau@RiverdaleY.org

Ronnie Zackman, ext. 226
Program Coordinator, Social Adult Day Program
RZackman@RiverdaleY.org

Facilities

William Reynoso, ext. 227
Director
WReynoso@RiverdaleY.org

Human Resources

Marilyn Raider, ext. 203
Manager, Human Resources
Grants Administrator

MRaider@RiverdaleY.org

Communications/Marketing

Nic Strahl, ext. 212
Director of Marketing and Communications
NStrahl@RiverdaleY.org

Bill Cwiekalo, ext. 215
Web Administrator
WCwiekalo@RiverdaleY.org

Finance Staff

Miriam Maman, ext. 207
Accounts Receivable
MMaman@RiverdaleY.org

Irina Tverskaya, ext. 202
Accounts Payable
ITverskaya@RiverdaleY.org

Volunteer

Sandy Ehrlich & Doris Kaufman, ext. 213
Volunteer Coordinator
Volunteer@RiverdaleY.org

5625 Arlington Avenue
Bronx, NY 10471
(718) 548-8200

Privacy Policy

 

© 2006-2014 Riverdale YM-YWHA

  
Designed and Delivered by
Accrinet