Nigel Ryan

Help Victims of Hurricane Florence

| THU, SEP 20, 2018

We know many of you followed the news and are concerned about the aftermath of Hurricane Florence. UJA-Federation of New York’s primary local partner in the relief effort is the…

read more

Fall 2019 Holiday Hours

| THU, SEP 06, 2018

HOLIDAY HOURS Rosh Hashanah Closing 5pm, Sunday, Sept 9 Closed Monday, Sept 10 and Tuesday, Sept 11 Yom Kippur Eve Closing 5pm, Tuesday, Sept 18 Closed Wednesday, Sept 19 Sukkot…

read more

Sensational Summer Series of Fitness

| THU, JUL 19, 2018

This July and August, join us every Tuesday night for a different Group Fitness class. Members can bring friends – FREE. July 31 – Meditation July 10 – Kettlebell Burn…

read more ,

Holiday Hours: Shavuot & Memorial Day

| TUE, MAY 15, 2018

HOLIDAY HOURS: SHAVUOT & MEMORIAL DAY Sunday, May 20 & Monday, 21 – Shavuot: CLOSED Sunday, May 27 – 6:30 a.m. – 8 p.m. Open gym, Open swim, Fitness Center…

read more

Passover Hours 2018

| WED, MAR 28, 2018

Friday, March 30 Open until 5:00 PM Sunday, April 1 Closed Thursday, April 5 Open until 5:00 PM Friday, April 6 Closed Y MEMBERS MAY USE: Shames JCC Sunday, April 1 &…

read more
loading