Early Voting at the Y

|

Find your Early Voting site: https://findmypollsite.vote.nyc/ (Please be advised that your Early Voting site and Election Day site may differ)

If your Early Voting site is the Riverdale Y, the date/time of Early Voting hours are:

  • Saturday, October 23: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Sunday, October 24: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Monday, October 25: 7:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, October 26: 10:00 am – 8:00 pm
  • Wednesday, October 27: 10:00 am – 8:00 pm
  • Thursday, October 28: 10:00 am – 8:00 pm
  • Friday, October 29: 7:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Saturday, October 30: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Sunday, October 31: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Election Day: Tuesday, November 2: 6:00 am – 9:00 pm