The Riverdale Y will remain temporarily closed, as per the New York State mandate to close places of public gathering, but we are still working for you. Check out our online offerings

Holiday Hours

|

Shana Tova!

We wish all our members and extended family a happy, healthy, and sweet New Year!

PLEASE NOTE OUR UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

Rosh Hashanah
Wednesday, September 20: 5:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 21 & Friday, September 22: CLOSED

Yom Kippur
Friday, September 29: 5:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Sukkot
Wednesday, October 4: 5:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 5 & Friday, October 6: CLOSED

Shmini Atzeret/Simchat Torah
Wednesday, October 11: 5:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 12 & Friday, October 13: CLOSED

Riverdale Y members may go to The Whitehall ( 3333 Henry Hudson Pkwy) ONLY during the days we are closed , not the days we close early.