September Holiday Hours

|

Monday, September 6

Labor Day: 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

Tuesday, September 7 & Wednesday, September 8

Rosh Hashanah: Closed

Wednesday, September 15

Erev Yom Kippur: 5:30 am – 5:00 pm

Thursday, September 16

Yom Kippur: Closed

Monday, September 20

Erev Sukkot: 5:30 am – 5:00 pm

Tuesday, September 21 & Wednesday, September 22

Sukkot: Closed

Monday, September 27

Erev Shemini Atzeret: 5:30 am – 5:00 pm

Tuesday, September 28 & Wednesday, September 29

Shemini Atzeret & Simchat Torah: Closed

 

For your convenience, you may use Shames JCC on the Hudson, free of charge, on the dates below. You must show your Y membership id on the Riverdale Y app and your membership letter of good standing, which you can pick up at the front desk.

Dates of usage:
Pool & Fitness Center: 9/20 (6 pm close), 9/21–9/22, 9/27–9/29

Location:
Shames JCC on the Hudson, 371 S. Broadway, Tarrytown, NY 10591; Phone: 914-306-9477

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Thursday: 6:00 am – 8:00 pm
Fridays: 6:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sundays: 7:00 am – 3:00 pm
NOTE: Pool closes 30 minutes prior to building.